think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Rock

Cerberic Doxology

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

9 Comments to Cerberic Doxology

  1. Faekora says:
    Joe Preston (Thrones, High On Fire, Harvey Milk and one time Melvins bass twanger) has collaborated with Daniel Menche on 'Cerberic Doxology' which is a new fangle "Dual Disc" which means that it is double sided. A CD on one side and a DVD on the other. As The Buggles said "This Is 8/10(1).
  2. Tabar says:
    Mar 03,  · Trance-inducing drone/dark ambient from two experts in the subject.
  3. Taulmaran says:
    JOE JOE PRESTON & DANIEL MENCHE: cerberic doxology. DISCOURAGE M-$ Add to cart. Click to Enlarge. Item # · Rock & Pop LP. KITCHEN OF INSANITY: dreamaway sunday. SCORPIO M-$ Belgium, light corner bump, disc nearly new! Add to cart. Click to Enlarge. Item # · Rock & Pop LP.
  4. Brajind says:
    – Cerberic Doxology (with Joe Preston) (Anthem Records) – Unleash (with Zbigniew Karkowski) (Alien8) – Odradek (Beta-lactam Ring) – Kataract (Edition Mego) – Stalemate (with Mike Shiflet) (Sonoris) – Raw Fall (The Tapeworm) – Blood of the Land (Ferns) – Terre Paroxysm (Utech) – Feral.
  5. Togis says:
    Joe Preston discography and songs: Music profile for Joe Preston, born Genres: Drone Metal. Albums include Joe Preston, Cerberic Doxology, and Joe Preston.
  6. Yozshulrajas says:
    Oct 21,  · Most recently, Thrones released a DVD & LP collaboration with Daniel Menche titled "Cerberic Doxology," and the Wage War 7'' on Conspiracy Records. Thrones stopped by WFMU while in the midst of an epic USA tour with Christian Mistress. WFMU PLAYLIST & ARCHIVE for Talk's Cheap 10/21/ Addeddate
  7. Zulujin says:
    Record label & store in Portland, Oregon, USA, established in Releases from Brainbombs, Privacy, Alter Echo, Joe Preston and Daniel Menche, Nudge, Birchville Cat Motel, Modeselektor, and .
  8. Nikobei says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Cerberic Doxology - Joe Preston on AllMusic -
  9. Akim says:
    Mathias Grassow & John Haughm ‎– Mosaic by Anthem Records, released 17 April 1. Mathias Grassow & John Haughm ‎– Mosaic I 2. Mathias Grassow & John Haughm ‎– Mosaic II 3. Mathias Grassow & John Haughm ‎– Mosaic III In accordance that our universe was built as a web of sound vibrations, everything resonates; and after massive expansion, all will return to the source.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress