think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Alternative

Paint It Black - The Rolling Stones - Texas Rangers (CD)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Paint It Black - The Rolling Stones - Texas Rangers (CD)

  1. Aragor says:
    This cd has some great Stones numbers done well: Luther Allison, Taj Mahal, Gatemouth Brown, Junior Wells, and Johnny Copeland all outblues the Stones. Yea the Stones can still play some of their material, but just as the Ramones learned to give Street Fighting Man the energy that you never realized it lacked, these master bluesman hand you cover versions that sound fresh and natural/5(38).
  2. Mikaran says:
    Texas rangers CHAMELION RECORDS [CHAM ], 2 CD Prev catalogue # Next >> CD 1: 1. Start Me Up Paint It Black [] 5. Light Years from Home [] 6. Sympathy For The Devil [] 7. Specially on the Rolling Stones. This site is non profit from fans to fans.
  3. Kirisar says:
    The Stones perform “Paint It, Black,” the first single off their Aftermath album. Brian Jones plays the signature riff on his sitar. 6. “Time Is On My Side” The Rolling Stones perform this song to close out their debut appearance on The Ed Sullivan Show on October 25, Throughout the performance, Mick Jagger, dressed in a loose.
  4. Vumuro says:
    Welcome to the Rolling Stones' YouTube channel! Check out the unseen and rare live footage, official promo videos, exclusive versions of songs, and the lates.
  5. Kilkis says:
    "Stupid Girl" is a song by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, featured on their album Aftermath. It was also issued as the B-side of the U.S. " Paint It, Black " single. Contents.
  6. Voodoogore says:
    The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica, keyboards), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass guitar), Charlie Watts (drums), and Ian Stewart (piano), the latter of whom was removed from the official line-up in , but continued to .
  7. Mushicage says:
    The Rolling Stones – Steel Wheels Tour/Dallas 2 nd Night. Cotton Bowl, Dallas, Texas, November 11, DISC ONE: Continental Drift, Start Me Up, Bitch, Sad Sad Sad, Undercover Of The Night, Harlem Shuffle, Tumbling Dice, Miss You, Ruby Tuesday, Angie, Rock And A Hard Place, Mixed Emotions, Honky Tonk Women, Midnight Rambler, You Can’t Always Get What You Want, Little Red .
  8. Tygoran says:
    Nov 01,  · The Rolling Stones went through a bit of a creative dry spell after the release of their masterpiece, Exile on Main St. The follow-up album, Goats Head Soup, has its .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress