think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Alternative

Stay Clean - Motörhead - Nö Sleep At All (Cassette, Album)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

9 Comments to Stay Clean - Motörhead - Nö Sleep At All (Cassette, Album)

  1. Moogugami says:
    Although the remastered reissues claim to feature 2 bonus tracks they are NOT bonus tracks to the original CD release, on GWR, in That featured two tracks - 'Stay Clean' and 'Metropolis' - additional to the LP and cassette version but had them in their rightful places in the set ('Doctor Rock/ Stay Clean/ Traitor/ Metropolis') and not tagged on to the end of the LP version, which 4/5(2).
  2. Bataxe says:
    Dec 23,  · Live In Bonn Germany On 23 December () [Live] by Motörhead. Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Iron Fist, Stay Clean, Sex And Death, Over Your Shoulder, Civil War, Metropolis.. Members: Lemmy, Mikkey Dee, Phil Campbell.
  3. Tokus says:
    Bad record deals have plagued Motorhead's career, resulting in countless low-quality live recordings and pointless re-packagings, but 's Live at Brixton is one of the rare exceptions. Recorded during the band's tour, this set was originally chosen for release as their second official live album, No Sleep at All, but at the last minute, another, noticeably inferior concert .
  4. Nesida says:
    May 31,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Motörhead - Nö Sleep At All - 01 - Dr. Röck YouTube Motörhead - Built For Speed live on Meltdown, HQ - .
  5. Kilmaran says:
    No Sleep ’til Hammersmith er det britiske heavy metal-band Motörheads første livealbum, som blev udgivet i juni Optagelserne var næsten udelukkende taget fra tre optrædender: Leeds, marts , Newcastle marts og marts ), samt "Iron Horse / Born To Lose" der blev optaget til en koncert i Bag scenen til de to shows i Leeds og Newcastle blev .
  6. Vilmaran says:
    Nö Sleep at All Motörhead. Write your own review. Motorhead + Solos = Winner - 91% But the most appealing aspect of this album, particularly given the heavy collection of classic fanfare that could and often does end up in the band’s set list to this day, is the freshness of the performance practices. rocking songs like “Stay.
  7. Maurr says:
    Diese Interpreten haben den Song "Stay Clean" auf ihren Alben gesungen.
  8. Nizil says:
    Stay Clean but for me Everything Louder Than Everyone Else is the third true live Motörhead album, following No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith and Nö Sleep at All. Each of the previous live albums marked a certain era of the band, and that is also true of this album, and as such it holds its place in history well. Half of the tracks.
  9. Kakazahn says:
    Das CD-Album "Nö Sleep At All" von Motörhead () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress