think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Alternative

The Drift - Charon (2) - Tearstained (CD, Album)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to The Drift - Charon (2) - Tearstained (CD, Album)

  1. Ferisar says:
    6. The Drift Darkness crawls inside tonight. I'm half the man I used to be as she drifts to me. Call and I will come to you. Time has gone, life has gone into cold. My shadow over you. I'll take you away. Oh, you can't stay anymore. They don't know anything. I was half the shape I used to be now I drift away. 7. Sin.
  2. Grogore says:
    Tearstained is Charon's second studio album.. Track listing "Worthless" – "Sorrowbringer" – "4 Seasons Rush" – "Christina Bleeds" – "Deepest Scar" –
  3. Nar says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Diehard Music Worldwide (RRS), Barcode: , Length:
  4. Durn says:
    Watch the video for The Stone from Charon's Tearstained for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Maunris says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Charon - Tearstained at Discogs. Complete your Charon collection/5(26).
  6. Kataxe says:
    Release group information Artist: Charon Type: Album. Genres. (none).
  7. Mezuru says:
    Tearstained, an Album by Charon. Released 26 June on Diehard (catalog no. RRS; CD). Genres: Gothic Metal.
  8. Doubar says:
    Jun 26,  · Tearstained () by Charon. Labels: Spinefarm Records. Genres: Gothic Metal. Songs: Worthless, Sorrowbringer, 4 seasons rush, Deepest scar, Christina bleeds, The.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress