think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Classic Rock

Neneh Cherry / Marvin Gaye - Trouble Man (CD)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Neneh Cherry / Marvin Gaye - Trouble Man (CD)

  1. Kagagis says:
    "Trouble Man" had been featured on the Marvin Gaye tribute album;"7 Seconds" a haunting anthem beheading racism that was a HUGE hit across the globe but barely heard here in the States,and "Together Now" which was featured on Tricky's "Nearly God" LP(Tricky had wrote an album for Neneh but she decided not to release it;rumors of an EP of /5(40).
  2. Samurr says:
    Aug 04,  · Album The Girls Are Rockin' Main Theme From Trouble Man (1) Artist Marvin Gaye; Writers Marvin Gaye; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Motown); CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, PEDL, ASCAP.
  3. Yokus says:
    Aug 13,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Trouble Man (Live At Oakland Coliseum, CA/) · Marvin Gaye Live ℗ Motown Records, a .
  4. Tedal says:
    Featuring – Marvin Gaye Producer – Bono, Nellee Hooper: 3 – Boyz II Men: Let's Get It On Producer – Keith Crouch: 4 – Madonna With Massive Attack: I Want You Producer – Nellee Hooper: 5 – Neneh Cherry: Trouble Man Piano – Eagle-Eye Cherry Producer – Booga Bear, Mark Saunders: 6 – Lisa Stansfield: Just.
  5. Kiran says:
    – Neneh Cherry: Trouble Man Backing Vocals – Julie Payne, Meryl Kenton Forbes*, Verna Francis Instruments [All Instruments] – Mark Saunders Piano [Additional Piano] – Eagle-Eye Cherry Producer – Booga Bear, Mark Saunders: 6 – Lisa Stansfield: Just To Keep You Satisfied Producer, Arranged By – Ian Devaney Remix – Leon Ware.
  6. Tujora says:
    Neneh Cherry ‎– Man Label: Virgin ‎– 8 2 0, Virgin ‎– , Circa ‎– 8 2 0, Circa ‎– /5(42).
  7. Shaktisida says:
    Neneh Cherry "Trouble Man": Search "Trouble Man" lyrics. Neneh Cherry Lyrics "Trouble Man" (originally by Marvin Gaye) I've come up hard baby And now I'm cool Didn't make it sugar Playing by the rules I've come up hard baby album: "Man" () Woman. Feel It. Hornbeam. Trouble Man. Golden Ring. 7 Seconds. Kootchi. Beastiality.
  8. Vokinos says:
    A mindblowing collection of work from Marvin Gaye – tracks recorded in the space right after What's Going On – many of which were never issued at the time! All this incredible material from has been brought together to create a stunning double-length album – one that features a few tracks that only ever saw issue as 45s back in the day, others that only later turned up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress