think, that you are not right..

Main Menu

Category: Hardcore

Just Strong Enough - Michael McDonald - Wide Open (CD, Album)

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

9 Comments to Just Strong Enough - Michael McDonald - Wide Open (CD, Album)

  1. Arazragore says:
    Oct 17,  · Hello Select your address Best Sellers Today's Deals Gift Ideas Today's Deals Gift IdeasReviews:
  2. Kazragami says:
    Album. Wide Open Michael McDonald. Released Wide Open Tracklist. 1. Hail Mary Lyrics. 2. Just Strong Enough Lyrics. 3. Find It In Your Heart Lyrics. 4. Half Truth.
  3. Jushakar says:
    Sep 15,  · Michael McDonald; Wide Open. BMG nearly eight-minute B.B. King-style slow-burn “Just Strong Enough,” Gov’t It’s laudable that McDonald stuck to his guns on this album after.
  4. Daijin says:
    Sep 15,  · That is followed by the heart tugging masterpiece of the album called “Just Strong Enough”, an 8-minute emotional rollercoaster about fighting to hang on, complete with Mike’s plaintive vocal & piano riffs, lush strings, two killer horn sections and Warren Haynes & Robben Ford trading guitar licks that will bring you to your knees/5().
  5. Faulkis says:
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  6. Samusar says:
    "Just Strong Enough" ends with a spin on a New Orleans funeral march, "Honest Emotion" conjures a hazy Laurel Canyon sunset, "Blessing in Disguise" splices Sting with acid jazz, and "Too Short" nods at percolating African rhythms. item 4 Michael Mcdonald - Wide Open (CD Used Very Good) - Michael Mcdonald - Wide Open (CD Used Very Good) $
  7. Jusho says:
    Just as long as I'm still just strong enough I never had the sense to surrender Or the grace to walk away Always hoping against all hope You'd have a change of heart someday Oh, but ain't it only human nature To want to love and be loved Just as long as I'm still just strong enough Though you're my greatest weakness I keep carrying that weight.
  8. Gazilkree says:
    Sep 07,  · Stream Michael McDonald's New Album, 'Wide Open' In his first album of original material in 17 years, (both on "Just Strong Enough," a B.B. King-style blues swept up in strings).
  9. Sasida says:
    Tracklist with lyrics of the album WIDE OPEN [] of Michael McDonald: Hail Mary - Just Strong Enough - Find It in Your Heart - Half Truth - Ain't No Good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress